Elvis Presley Home

Elvis In Demand CD + Elvis : The Ultimate Performance CD : Reproduction Reissues

By: Elvis Australia
Source: www.elvis.com.au
September 2, 2013 - 3:30:22 PM
Elvis Presley Bootleg's

Email this page.

Following the many bootleg reproduction issues, Elvis' Christmas Album CamdenInspirations Gospel Album [K-tel]Elvis Sings The BluesElvis Les 40 Plus Grands SuccessMahalo From ElvisWelcome To My WorldElvis 40 Greatest Hits : 1975 K-TelRarities 1Rarities 2The Wonderful World Of Christmas : The Alternate AlbumI Was The OneThis is Elvis : From The Original Master Tapes, Elvis In The 70s, comes Elvis In Demand CDElvis : The Ultimate Performance CD using the latest masters and mixed just like the original albums.

Using the latest masters and mixed just like the original album, and housed in a beautiful 3-panel digipack.

This Is Limited Edition Of Only 500 Copies ...

Elvis In Demand

  1. Suspicion
  2. High Heel Sneakers
  3. Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
  4. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  5. Please Don't Drag That String Around
  6. It's Only Love
  7. The Sound Of Your Cry
  8. Viva Las Vegas
  9. Do Not Disturb
  10. Tomorrow Is A Long Time
  11. Long Lonely Highway
  12. Puppet On A String
  13. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face
  14. Summer Kisses, Winter Tears
  15. It Hurts Me
  16. Let It Be Me

    Bonus Tracks :

  17. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (live)
  18. Little Mama (live)
  19. I Love you Because (duet with Lisa Marie)
  20. In The Ghetto (duet with Lisa Marie)
  21. Don't Cry Daddy (duet with Lisa Marie)
  22. If I Can Dream (duet with Celine Dion)
  23. If I Can Dream (duet with Celine Dion live version)

Elvis In Demand CD.
Elvis In Demand CD.

Elvis Presley : The Ultimate Performance

In another tie in with RCA / K-Tel Records the live compilation 'The Ultimate Performance' was released in the UK in 1981. This album featured live tracks from the albums 'Elvis In Person', 'Elvis Live On Stage At Madison Square Garden', and 'Aloha From Hawaii' edited together to make it sound like one complete concert. The album was TV advertised using clips from the 'Aloha' special. Once again it made the album charts, and it became a huge seller. The original album with it's beautiful painted front sleeve, was never released on CD.

Until now !

Using the latest masters and mixed just like the original album, this is indeed Elvis' Ultimate Performance CD release! Housed in a beautiful 3-panel digipack, this classic K-TEL release is now available on silver pressed CD, for the very first time.

This Is Limited Edition Of Only 500 Copies, so order your copy today!!

  1. Introductory Fanfare (Also Sprach Zarathustra)
  2. See See Rider
  3. Blue Suede Shoes
  4. Johnny B. Goode
  5. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  6. Never Been To Spain
  7. You Don't Have To Say You LOve Me
  8. Impossible Dream
  9. Elvis Introducing His Band:
  10. An American Trilogy
  11. In The Ghetto
  12. Suspicious Minds
  13. Love Me
  14. Burning Love
  15. Words
  16. Polk Salad Annie
  17. I Can't Stop Loving You
  18. Can't Help Falling In Love

Elvis Presley : The Ultimate Performance CD.
Elvis Presley : The Ultimate Performance CD.

Elvis Presley Video Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD

Tupelo's Own Elvis Presley DVD + 16 page booklet.

Never before have we seen an Elvis Presley concert from the 1950's with sound. Until Now! The DVD Contains recently discovered unreleased film of Elvis performing 6 songs, including Heartbreak Hotel and Don't Be Cruel, live in Tupelo Mississippi 1956. Included we see a live performance of the elusive Long Tall Sally seen here for the first time ever.

This is an excellent release no fan should be without it.

The 'parade' footage is good to see as it puts you in the right context with color and b&w footage. The interviews of Elvis' Parents are well worth hearing too. The afternoon show footage is wonderful and electrifying : Here is Elvis in his prime rocking and rolling in front of 11.000 people. Highly recommended.